Your Parish Councillors

Hepworth Parish Council

Louise Robinson (Chair)1 Bakery Cottage, Church Lane,Hepworth IP22 2PX01359 251066
Andrew Yorke  (PC representative Trustees of Hepworth Charities)Keepers Cottage, Beck Street, Hepworth IP22 2PN01359 252252
Nicola Yorke (PC representative Recreation Ground Committee)Keepers Cottage, Beck Street, Hepworth IP22 2PN01359 252252
Garry BloomfieldCaraway, The Street, Hepworth IP22 2PS01359 251988
Marjorie MacPherson (PC representative – Hepworth Parochial Church Council and Trustees of Hepworth Charities)Bayswater, North Common, Hepworth IP22 2PR01359 250366
Perry Penn Orchard Cottage Beck Street
Hepworth IP22 2PN
Mr Robin ShackletonThe Maltings, The Street, Hepworth IP2201359 251051

 Parish Council Officers

 Role Name AddressTelephone
 Clerk Helen CorrisJasmine Cottage, The Street, Hepworth IP22 2PS 01359 251 450
 Tree Warden Perry Penn  01359 250779

West Suffolk Borough Councillor

Carol Bull
01953 681513

Suffolk County Councillor

Joanna Spicer
01359 230800

Police Community Support Officer

Tel: 01284 774223 (non urgent matters). If you suspect a crime is in progress dial 999